Oct 2
Morning Draft Changes Lost After Preview
I finished the draft around 12PM, about 40 minutes ago, after spending the morning adding new graphs and charts. When I hit "preview" to show to my team, the draft reverted to the version from last night, meaning all the graphs and charts were lost. :(
I saw that the draft was autosaving every few minutes so I thought I was safe, but it looks like my progress from this morning did not save at all. I looked at the version history from this morning and my graphs were also not in the autosaves from this whole morning.
Pending